Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Autographed books — New sale prices!

Autographed books — New sale prices!

I’m dropping prices once again, but I feel this is as low as I can reasonably go and still get any decent return on this.

You can buy these books from me through PayPal (via the “Send Money” tag with payments to clbennett@fuse.net, or simply use the PayPal button on my homepage) for the prices listed below.  Please use the PayPal “instructions to merchant” option (or e-mail me) to let me know which book(s) you’re ordering, provide your shipping address, and let me know if you want the book(s) inscribed to anyone in particular (or not autographed at all, as the case may be).

Mass-market paperback novels: All now $5 each

  • Star Trek: Ex Machina (15 12 copies)
  • Star Trek The Next Generation: Greater Than the Sum (13 copies)
  • Star Trek Titan: Over a Torrent Sea (13 12 copies)
  • Spider-Man: Drowned in Thunder (20 17 copies)

Trade paperback collections: All now $10 each

  • Star Trek  Deep Space Nine: Prophecy and Change (5 4 copies)
  • Star Trek Voyager: Distant Shores (8 7 copies)
  • Star Trek: Constellations (6 copies)
  • Star Trek The Next Generation: The Sky’s the Limit (8 7 copies)
  • Star Trek Myriad Universes: Infinity’s Prism (contains Places of Exile) (4 3 copies)
  • Star Trek Mirror Universe: Shards and Shadows (7 copies)
  • Star Trek: Mere Anarchy (contains “The Darkness Drops Again” (6 4 copies)

I’ll try to keep this list updated with regard to availability, but if you have doubts, query first. For buyers in the US, postage is $2 if you buy only one mass-market paperback, free for trade paperbacks or larger orders.  For buyers outside the US, pay the book price and I’ll bill you for postage separately once I determine the amount.

  1. Adam
    February 18, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Heyo,
    I feel like I’m becoming one of those stalking fans! I hope you trust that I’m not, it’s just I like collecting autographs. Anyway I want to buy Greater than the Sum and will send a Paypal soon, but wanted to see if you’re willing to sell any of your Analog’s now that you have them?
    Adam

    • February 18, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Sorry, I only got two copies of the Analog issue.

      • Adam
        February 18, 2010 at 12:08 pm

        Thanks. Thought I’d ask since the March issue isn’t in stores anymore. I wish magazine’s would put out their issues more consistently, I went to the bookstore a week or two ago thinking I could get the March issue, only to discover April was already out. I inquired about a back issue on Analog’s site a few days ago but haven’t heard back. Have to wait until they appear on eBay or something! Funny how that works.

    • June 30, 2013 at 2:25 pm

      They are available digitally, the Analogs.

      http://www.analogsf.com/E-Analog.shtml

  1. February 18, 2010 at 10:23 am
  2. March 10, 2010 at 9:09 pm
  3. March 28, 2010 at 6:40 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

