Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Publicity!

Publicity!

The news of Star Trek: DTI has been picked up on a number of Trek news sites such as TrekMovie.com, TrekToday, and TrekWeb, and they’ve all linked back here to Written Worlds, giving me a nice bump in my viewing statistics.  So I just want to say “Welcome!” to any new readers brought here by the new publicity.  Ahem:

Welcome!

(How’d I do?)

And just to be a bit mercenary, this strikes me as a good opportunity to drop a reminder that I still have dozens of autographed copies of my books for sale at discounted prices.  If any newcomers want to catch up on my past work, I’m happy to oblige.

And please feel free to visit my home page,  loaded with background info and notes on my Star Trek and Marvel Comics fiction, information about my original science fiction (including two novelettes readable online), and other varied goodies.

  1. March 29, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Hi. I found my way here from the article on Trekmovie. Your DTI book sounds awesome. I’m going to have to get my hands on it when it comes out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 401 other followers

