Home > My Fiction > It’s here!!

It’s here!!

Look what the UPS guy brought to my door today:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Only Superhuman final

It’s finally here! It’s been 24 years and 2 months to the day since I first came up with the character of Emerald Blair (I remember the date since it was 8/8/88), nine and a half years since I first outlined Only Superhuman, and now it’s a finished hardcover novel I can hold in my hands. My journey is finally finished.

Although I’m hoping it’s just the beginning of a new journey. Which depends on all you guys buying enough copies that I get to do sequels.

  1. Byron Bailey
    October 10, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Christopher, Here’s hoping for a long, long run of Emerald Blair’s adventures. I trust your journey isn’t finally finished – but only just beginning a new phase.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

