Home > My Nonfiction, Star Trek > My new STAR TREK MAGAZINE article is out!

My new STAR TREK MAGAZINE article is out!

I saw Star Trek Magazine #23 on the shelf at the grocery store today.  It’s a look back at Star Trek: The Motion Picture on the occasion of its 30th anniversary, and I’m glad I got to participate in a small way.  And small is the word.  My piece is a sidebar essay, and it’s found within the Jon Povill interview.  It’s a rumination on TMP’s legacy to the Trek franchise and what might have been if more of that legacy had been embraced.

You can subscribe to the magazine here, or buy the issue through Amazon.com, or check your local newsstand or comics shop.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

