Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Autographed books ON sale

Autographed books ON sale

Note: Prices have been changed again.  See new post.

The response to my book sale has been underwhelming (though I’m very grateful for what response I’ve gotten so far — you know who you are), and I really, really need to make some money, so I’m cutting prices on my books.

You can buy them from me through PayPal (via the “Send Money” tag with payments to clbennett@fuse.net, or simply use the PayPal button on my homepage) for the prices listed below.  Please use the PayPal “instructions to merchant” option (or e-mail me) to let me know which book(s) you’re ordering, provide your shipping address, and let me know if you want the book(s) inscribed to anyone in particular (or not autographed at all, as the case may be).

Here are the books I have available, their quantities, and the sale price per copy, which is 25% off the cover price (in US dollars) except where otherwise noted:

Mass-market paperback novels

  • Star Trek: Ex Machina (15 13 copies): $5.25
  • Star Trek The Next Generation: Greater Than the Sum (13 copies): $6
  • Star Trek Titan: Over a Torrent Sea (13 copies): $6
  • Spider-Man: Drowned in Thunder (20 18 copies): $5.25 Over 1/3 off!

Trade paperback collections

  • Star Trek  Deep Space Nine: Prophecy and Change (5 copies): $10.50
  • Star Trek Voyager: Distant Shores (8 7 copies): $10.50
  • Star Trek: Constellations (6 copies): $11.25
  • Star Trek The Next Generation: The Sky’s the Limit (8 7 copies): $12
  • Star Trek Myriad Universes: Infinity’s Prism (4 3 copies): $12
  • Star Trek Mirror Universe: Shards and Shadows (7 copies): $12
  • Star Trek: Mere Anarchy (6 5 copies): $12

I’ll try to keep this list updated with regard to availability, but if you have doubts, query first. For buyers in the US, postage is $2 if you buy only one mass-market paperback, free for trade paperbacks or larger orders.  For buyers outside the US, pay the book price and I’ll bill you for postage separately once I determine the amount.  I’m dropping the extra credit-card fee for PayPal payments, but I’d still appreciate it if you could pay through your own PayPal account, if applicable.

  1. February 1, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I’ve begun shipping out the books! Those in the US should hopefully get theirs in a few days, overseas a week or two. But there’s still plenty more where those came from!

  2. Rich G
    February 3, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Christopher, I received my book today! It could not have been packaged any better. Much appreciated! Hope to see you at Shore Leave and get some more books signed. Thanks!

    Rich

  3. Emily
    February 11, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I received my autographed book today. Thanks, Christopher!

  1. February 6, 2010 at 1:41 pm

Leave a Reply

