Home > My Fiction, Science > “Hub of the Matter” annotations are up!

“Hub of the Matter” annotations are up!

I noticed that Analog now has the April issue listed on their main page, so I figured it was high time I posted the spoiler notes for “The Hub of the Matter.”  You can access them through my Original Fiction page here, which also contains non-spoiler notes for the story:

http://home.fuse.net/ChristopherLBennett/Originalfiction.html

As with my Star Trek annotations, these are discussions of the science behind the story as well as background on the creative process and bonus worldbuilding information that didn’t make it into the text.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

