Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > OVER A TORRENT SEA Annotations: The Missing Link

OVER A TORRENT SEA Annotations: The Missing Link

I just discovered that when I put up the annotations for Over a Torrent Sea on my webpage just over a year ago, I apparently neglected to put in the actual link that would let people access it!  Either that or the link was accidentally deleted in a revision of the Trek Fiction page, I’m not sure which.  Anyway, I’ve just updated the Trek Fiction page to include the link.  And here’s the  URL for the annotations themselves:  http://home.fuse.net/ChristopherLBennett/TorrentSeaAnnot.html

My sincere apologies for the oversight.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

