Home > Uncategorized > I want my crossword puzzles!

I want my crossword puzzles!

Grr… for some reason, even though I still have six months left on my yearly subscription to the New York Times Crosswords online, the site is sending me to the “subscribe now” page and not letting me access the puzzles!  I sent an e-mail query through their Contact Us page, but there’s been no reply, and I probably can’t expect one on a weekend.  So I’ll have to go at least three days without my crosswords.  Argh!  Not that I don’t do that regularly, since the Monday through Wednesday puzzles are too easy for me to bother with, but in this part of the week, I expect to have puzzles available.  And if there isn’t a new puzzle to challenge me, I can access the NYT archives and download some old ones.  And at least in that case, I know there will be a puzzle available for me later in the week.  Now, without knowing what the problem is, I don’t know how long it’ll take to fix.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

