Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Website update!

Website update!

I just updated my homepage with announcements of my new projects as well as preliminary discussion of DTI: Watching the Clock.  Annotations will follow in a few weeks, once people have had a chance to read the book (and I’m no longer busy with all the stuff I have on my plate right now).  Sorry I didn’t get the preliminary DTI discussion up sooner, but I’ve been dealing with lots of stuff, good and bad, this past year, and some things have fallen by the wayside.  For one thing, I discovered that somehow the missing link to the Over a Torrent Sea annotations which I’d restored had somehow gone missing again, so I fixed that too.  Hopefully it’ll stay there this time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

