Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Progress on Trek projects

Progress on Trek projects

I have now turned in the outline for Star Trek: Forgotten History, a week before deadline.  I think it turned out pretty well.  It was actually my editor who suggested doing a TOS/DTI crossover, but I’m grateful for the suggestion, because it’s a very cool idea.  I just hope they let me get away with the stuff I put in the outline.

As for Star Trek: Typhon Pact: The Courage of Conscience, I’m actually a bit behind schedule, but catching up.  I’m hoping to get as much as possible done by Thursday evening, since I leave for Seattle Friday morning.  I’ve spent a lot of today on trip preparations as well as finishing off ST:FH, so hopefully that will leave me more time over the next three days to concentrate on TCoC.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

