Home > My Fiction > I’ve seen the cover to ONLY SUPERHUMAN

I’ve seen the cover to ONLY SUPERHUMAN

It’s not quite ready for public view yet, but today my editors gave me a look at the cover art for Only Superhuman, and it’s awesome.  It’s a very dynamic scene of Emerald Blair in action and it does a very good job of capturing her look, her personality, and her world.  I’m actually very surprised at how close it comes to my own interpretation of Emry, right down to the costume.  Though of course it’s far more skillfully rendered.

I’m told that the cover will be released once they complete the title design and text and stuff, which hopefully will be soon.

Meanwhile, it just so happens, the copyedited manuscript just arrived at Tor and they’ve sent it out to me.  So things are finally moving forward!  This is exciting!

  1. Charlie
    January 10, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    i cant wait to read your book!!!!!!! When do you anticipate it being released?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

