Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > FORGOTTEN HISTORY “Interview” on StarTrek.com

FORGOTTEN HISTORY “Interview” on StarTrek.com

StarTrek.com asked me to contribute a piece about Forgotten History for their site, so I used a little imaginary time travel to interview my past self about the book:

http://www.startrek.com/article/in-his-own-words-christopher-l-bennett

DTI: Forgotten History cover

  1. Eli Berg-Maas
    April 24, 2012 at 11:26 am

    Interesting article, and a cute frame. I look forward to eventually reading more extensive annotations when they get posted to your website.

    I also greatly enjoyed the book. It was not the story I was expecting to read (though I’d been dubious about those expectations since getting additional information from your back articles about Forgotten History). Nevertheless, I think it handled the subject and the characters well while keeping the novel relatively independent. If you write any further DTI novels I will no doubt read them as well.

  2. May 10, 2012 at 4:28 am

    Bought it, read it, liked it and reviewed it. It’s really a great book. Thanks for writing it 🙂
    I actually can’t wait for “Only Superhuman” to be released.
    (http://zedman2206.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/book-review-forgotten-history/)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

