Home > Uncategorized > I’m home

I’m home

Despite what I said before, I decided to push on for home.  I figured I should drive for as long as there was sunlight, and by the time the sun set I’d only be an hour or so from home, so it wasn’t worth paying for a motel.  I got home just in time to watch Alphas — followed by the second showing of Warehouse 13, since apparently my damn DVR didn’t record anything I had programmed after Friday.  I think most or all of it should be On Demand, though.

So anyway, I’m back.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. Sho
    August 8, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    Good to read you made it to home base safe and sound.

    But your TV show preoccupation reminds me of https://twitter.com/#!/SarcasticRover/status/232399060718456832 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

