Home > My Fiction > Introducing my Facebook author page

Introducing my Facebook author page

I’ve decided it was high time to create a fan page in Facebook to promote my work. My personal page wasn’t doing the job very well, I think, since I’ve been picky about whom I added as a “friend,” so my posts there only got limited attention. It makes more sense to use a fan page for promotion so I can focus the personal page more on just friends and family. So fans and generally interested parties are now encouraged to “Like” my fan page, which is at:

www.facebook.com/ChristopherLBennettAuthor

  1. Roger
    October 20, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    Christopher-
    I don’t have facebook (or I would leave you this message there). I just finished your Star Trek novel “Watching The Clock” and as a long time Trekkie, I have to say your book was an incredible masterpiece. Your ability to stitch together all the temporal episodes of all the series and modern physics made for a great read. Many thanks.
    -Roger

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

