Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Empire Online feature on STAR TREK novel series

Empire Online feature on STAR TREK novel series

Empire Magazine‘s site has posted a feature on Pocket’s Star Trek novel line, focusing mainly on the series that expand the universe beyond the aired shows:

http://www.empireonline.com/features/star-trek-expanded-universe

This includes some series that I’ve been a part of; Department of Temporal Investigations gets a whole page, and their “if you read only one” recommendation for Titan is my Over a Torrent Sea. Plus there’s an oblique reference to The Buried Age on their page for The Lost Era, though they don’t mention it by name. I do wish they’d spelled my last name correctly, but otherwise I appreciate the attention, both on my behalf and that of my colleagues.

  1. codylmartin
    May 12, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    Titan and Typhon Pact have been my favorite series so far. But I preferred Orion’s Hounds over Over A Torrent Sea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

