Home > My Fiction > ONLY SUPERHUMAN paperbacks are here!

ONLY SUPERHUMAN paperbacks are here!

Look what just got delivered to my door:

Only Superhuman MMPBs

It looks good. I’m a bit surprised that the spine is still green, since I’ve gotten used to the brown background of the front cover.

The books officially go on sale tomorrow (8/27), so there may be some on bookstore shelves even now.

And now that I have my copies of the MMPB, I’ll be able to double-check the page numbering and go live with my expanded annotations, which will encompass the hardcover, paperback, and audiobook editions of OS. There are a few minor textual adjustments, meaning that the paperback is now slightly more final and authoritative than the hardcover (although we’re talking, like, three single-word factual errors corrected, a missing number in the appendix restored, and a couple of typos fixed).

Here are some ordering links:

Macmillan

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

And here’s the link for the audiobook:

GraphicAudio

I do hope the book performs well in MMPB. I always felt it was more a paperback sort of tale anyway.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

