Home > My Fiction > “Murder on the Cislunar Railroad” will be in the June 2016 ANALOG!

“Murder on the Cislunar Railroad” will be in the June 2016 ANALOG!

Well, it’s been quite a while since I first announced the sale of my mystery story “Murder on the Cislunar Railroad” to Analog, but I’m happy to report that it’s finally been scheduled for publication, and pretty soon, too. The story will appear in the June 2016 issue of Analog, which will go on sale May 3, less than six weeks from now.

This will be my sixth published work of fiction in my “default” universe, the one I set things in if I don’t have a reason to put them elsewhere — and the third of those to be published in Analog. Which means my Analog output will now be evenly split between the default/Only Superhuman universe and the Hub universe, at least until my next sale (which will hopefully be soon). As I mentioned before, “Railroad” is an indirect prequel to Only Superhuman, tying into the backstory of one of the novel’s main characters.

  1. Smitty
    March 24, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    Congrats!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

