Home > My Fiction, Star Trek > Look what else arrived today!

Look what else arrived today!

I should’ve waited — I could’ve posted both of these at once. Here’s what I found when I checked the mail this afternoon:

Star Trek: The Face of the Unknown

Yep, my copies of Star Trek: The Face of the Unknown are here, and they look terrific. The spines look good too, with a vivid gold logo on a deep blue starscape background that wraps around from the front. They even look good on the inside, with a nice, classic, easily legible font. I’m happy with how these turned out. I hope readers are happy with them too. They’ll be on sale in just a couple more weeks!

  1. Stephen
    December 19, 2016 at 11:25 am

    I can hardly wait. I love these standalone novels. And bonus is that it will be available on Audible unabridged as well. I will be buying both the audible version and Kindle version as I tend to switch between the two formats while commuting and reading at home.

  2. December 21, 2016 at 4:35 am

    I’ll have to check it out it. I enjoy me some classic Trek and I’m most eagerly awaiting your next Enterprise novel. Happy holidays then get writing about Archer 🙂 .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

